BECOME PART OF OUR TALENT COMMUNITY!

Stay in touch with us by joining our network! We will let you know about future events and vacancies that match your interests.

WELCOME TO THE TEAM

We are a dynamic IT consulting company and looking for employees, that are willed to contribute to the further expansion of CNT. Benefit from our success and be an IT consultant within one of our challenging projects both nationally and internationally. At our company young professionals are also welcome as experts that would like to enlarge our team.

You have an established business and/or a technical education, SAP know-how and the experience, to successfully perform our customers projects? Then your are highly welcome in our team.

CHALLENGE

We offer the possibility, to gain experiences both nationally and internationally with varied and challenging projects. Our network enables a knowledge transfer and exchange of experiences with other colleagues.

EDUCATION

An individual training and qualification concept contributes to the optimum use and further development of your skills. Trainings of our partner SAP and a large tender from CNT academy are available for you.

PAYMENT

CNT offers a transparent payment which is oriented towards your performance. At our house you can profit from a company car and increase your income with a bonus.

WERDE TEIL UNSERER TALENT-COMMUNITY!

Bleibe mit uns in Kontakt, indem du unserem Netzwerk beitrittst! Wir werden dich über zukünftige Ereignisse und Stellenangebote, die zu deinen Interessen passen, informieren.

WILLKOMMEN IM TEAM

Wir sind ein dynamisches IT-Beratungsunternehmen und suchen Mitarbeiter/innen, die zur weiteren Gestaltung der CNT beitragen wollen. Profitiere von unserem Erfolg und sei IT-Berater in einem unserer anspruchsvollen Projekte im In- und Ausland. Bei uns sind sowohl Berufseinsteiger wie auch Experten willkommen, die unser Team vergrößern wollen.

Du verfügst über eine fundierte betriebswirtschaftliche und/oder technische Ausbildung, das SAP Know-how und die Erfahrung, um die Projekte unserer Kunden erfolgreich durchzuführen? Dann bist du in unserem Team herzlich willkommen.

HERAUSFORDERUNG

Wir bieten dir die Möglichkeit, im In- und Ausland Erfahrungen in vielseitigen und herausfordernden Projekten zu sammeln. Unser Netzwerk ermöglicht dir den Wissens- und Erfahrungsaustausch mit anderen Kollegen/innen.

WEITERBILDUNG

Ein individuelles Aus- und Weiterbildungskonzept trägt dazu bei, deine Fähigkeiten optimal zu nutzen und weiterzuentwickeln. Schulungen unseres Partners SAP und ein umfangreiches Angebot der CNT Akademie stehen dir zur Verfügung.

BEZAHLUNG

Die CNT bietet dir eine transparente Bezahlung, welche sich an deiner Leistung orientiert. Bei uns kannst du von einem Dienstfahrzeug profitieren und dein Einkommen durch Prämien aufbessern.